This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

School Directory

Administration

Delgado, Freddy - Superintendent/Principal
fdelgado@amigosporvida.com

Dinkel, Bill - CFO
bdinkel@amigosporvida.com

Tran, Quynh - Business Manager

Fernandez, Maryury - Assistant Principal
mhernandez@amigosporvida.com

Mukerji, Kakoli - Assistant Principal
KMukerji@amigosporvida.com

Romero, Jaime- Instructional Coach
jromero@amigosporvida.com

Sanchez, Petra- Instructional Coach
psanchez@amigosporvida.com

Support Staff

Alvarez, Oliva - Food Service
Oalvarez@amigosporvida.com

Ms. Caballero - Librarian
ncaballero@amigosporvida.com

Medrano, Alma - Paraprofessional
AMedrano@amigosporvida.com

Orts, Maritza - Records/ LEP Clerk
Morts@Amigosporvida.com

Raymundo, Susana - Administrative Assistant
SReymundo@amigosporvida.com

Reyes, Angela - School Payroll/ Accountant
AReyes@amigosporvida.com

Reyes, Karla - Teacher Assistant
KReyes@Amigosporvida.com

Sajche, Peter I.T.
psajche@amigosporvida.com

Villatoro, Glenda - PEIMS Coordinator
GVillatoro@amigosporvida.com

De La Cruz, Estefani - Paraprofessional
Edelacruz@amigosporvida.com

De La Cruz, Jessica - Paraprofessional
Jdelacruz@amigosporvida.com

Gabriel Pastrano - Paraprofessional
GPastrano@amigosporvida.com

Hernandez, Caridad - Paraprofessional

Villegas, Marisol - Nurse
MVillegas@amigosporvida.com

Elementary School Instructional Staff

Ms. Terminel - PK3
eterminel@amigosporvida.com

Ms. Gisbert - PK4
ngistbert@amigosporvida.com

Ms. Vasquez - K
lvasquez@amigosporvida.com

Ms. Contreras - K
mcontreras@amigosporvida.com
 
Ms. Sepulveda - 1st
msepulveda@amigosporvida.com
 
Ms. Diaz - 1st
ddiaz@amigosporvida.com
 
Ms. Rodriguez - 2nd
prodriguez@amigosporvida.com
 
Ms. Giles - 2nd
rgiles@amigosporvida.com
 
Ms. Gutierrez - 3rd
mgutierrez@amigosporvida.com
 
Ms. Hernandez - 3rd
ghernandez@amigosporvida.com
  
Ms. Pasrija - 4th
spasrija@amigosporvida.com
 
Ms. V Sanchez - 5th
vsanchez@amigosporvida.com
 
Ms. Lopez - 5th
nlopez@amigosporvida.com

 
 

 

Middle School Instructional Staff

Ms. Rivera - 6th
mrivera@amigosporvida.com
 
Ms. Smith - 6th
csmith@amigosporvida.com

Mr. Carr 7th - 8th
acarr@amigosporvida.com

Ms. Chowdry 7th - 8th
schowdry@amigosporvida.com

Mr. Hernandez 7th - 8th
mhernandez@amigosporvida.com

Mr. Pastrano - PE
gpastrano@amigosporvida.com
 
Ms. Reid - Music
areid@amigosporvida.com
 
Monart - Art
monart@amigosporvida.com