School Calendar Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

School Calendar

Thanksgiving Holiday Break - No School

Monday, November 19 - November 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

School Calendar

Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 27 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Wednesday

School Calendar

SDMC Meeting

Wednesday, November 28 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Thursday

School Calendar

Science Fair

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Friday

School Calendar

Parent University

Friday, November 30 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar