December 2018

 

Date Event
2018-12-03 (Mon) Book Fair [School Calendar]
SDMC Meeting [School Calendar] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2018-12-04 (Tue) Book Fair [School Calendar]
2018-12-05 (Wed) Book Fair [School Calendar]
Faculty Meeting [School Calendar] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2018-12-06 (Thu) Book Fair [School Calendar]
SHAC Meeting [School Calendar] — 9:00 am - 10:16 am
Literacy Night [School Calendar] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2018-12-07 (Fri) Book Fair [School Calendar]
Pictures with Santa [School Calendar] — 8:00 am - 11:00 am
2018-12-10 (Mon) Middle School Parent Meeting [School Calendar] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
2018-12-12 (Wed) 5th Grade Field Trip [School Calendar]
Breakfast with the Principal [School Calendar] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
PTO Meeting [School Calendar] — 9:30 am - 10:30 am
2018-12-13 (Thu) 2nd Grade Field Trip [School Calendar]
Parent Education Session [School Calendar] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Parent Education Session [School Calendar] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2018-12-14 (Fri) Sample event [School Calendar] — 8:53 am - 9:53 am
2018-12-18 (Tue) Christmas Concert [School Calendar] — 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Board Meeting [School Calendar] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2018-12-19 (Wed) Christmas Concert [School Calendar] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2018-12-21 (Fri) Professional Development [School Calendar]
2018-12-24 (Mon) Winter Break [School Calendar] — 8:57 am - 9:57 am
2018-12-25 (Tue) Winter Break [School Calendar] — 8:57 am - 9:57 am
2018-12-26 (Wed) Winter Break [School Calendar] — 8:57 am - 9:57 am
2018-12-27 (Thu) Winter Break [School Calendar] — 8:57 am - 9:57 am
2018-12-28 (Fri) Winter Break [School Calendar] — 8:57 am - 9:57 am
2018-12-29 (Sat) Winter Break [School Calendar] — 8:57 am - 9:57 am
2018-12-30 (Sun) Winter Break [School Calendar] — 8:57 am - 9:57 am
2018-12-31 (Mon) Winter Break [School Calendar] — 8:57 am - 9:57 am