School Calendar Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

School Calendar

Winter Break

Monday, December 24 @ 8:57 am - Sunday, January 6 @ 9:57 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

School Calendar

Winter Break

Monday, December 24 @ 8:57 am - Sunday, January 6 @ 9:57 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Monday

School Calendar

Classes Resume

Monday, January 7 @ 9:16 am - 10:16 am

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Tuesday

January 9 Wednesday

School Calendar

4th Grade Field Trip

Wednesday, January 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School Calendar

Breakfast with the Principal

Wednesday, January 9 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

School Calendar

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, January 9 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

January 12 Saturday

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

School Calendar

BM 3 Math

Monday, January 14 @ 9:33 am - 10:33 am

Add event to my calendar

January 15 Tuesday

School Calendar

BM 3 Reading

Tuesday, January 15 @ 9:34 am - 10:34 am

Add event to my calendar

School Calendar

Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 15 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Wednesday

School Calendar

BM 3 Science

Wednesday, January 16 @ 9:38 am - 10:38 am

Add event to my calendar

January 17 Thursday

School Calendar

Parent Education Session

Thursday, January 17 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Friday

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

School Calendar

MLK Holiday

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

School Calendar

TPRI/TEJASLE MOY

Tuesday, January 22 @ 9:52 am - 10:52 am

Add event to my calendar

School Calendar

January Board Meeting

Tuesday, January 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

School Calendar

Math and Science Night

Thursday, January 24 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

School Calendar

SDMC Meeting

Wednesday, January 30 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday