School Calendar

SEP
28

Dismissal of students from school before the end of the school day / Salida de los...

SEP
29

Dates: August 15 - September 23 Report Card: September 29, 2022

OCT
14

No school for students / No hay clases para los estudiantes

OCT
26
Teacher In-Service

All Day Event

No school for students / No hay clases para los estudiantes

Our School Mission

Our mission at Amigos Por Vida Public Charter School is to empower our students to become life-long learners and achieve academic and personal success, by providing an excellent education in a safe environment. “Responsible, Respectful, Ready!” is the backbone of our learning approach!

Board Members

President:   Mrs. Silvia Graves, sgraves@amigosporvida.com
Board Secretary:   Ms. Lydia Tamez, ltamez@amigosporvida.com
Member:   Mrs. Rose Mary Valencia, rvalencia@amigosporvida.com
Member: Ms. Evangeline Campos, ecampos@amigosporvida.com
Member. Ms. Linda Ibrahim, librahim@amigosporvida.com
Member. Ms. Joyce Jones, jjones@amigosporvida.com

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.