School Calendar

DEC
5
Book Fair -all week / Feria del Libro -toda la semana

Start: Dec 5, 2022 8:00 AM End: Dec 12, 2022 3:30 PM

Multi-Day Event

DEC
9

Safety Committee / Comité de Seguridad

DEC
9

Everyone welcome / Todos son bienvenidos

DEC
13

Open to Parents and Community / Abierto a los padres y a la comunidad

Our School Mission

Our mission at Amigos Por Vida Public Charter School is to empower our students to become life-long learners and achieve academic and personal success, by providing an excellent education in a safe environment. “Responsible, Respectful, Ready!” is the backbone of our learning approach!

Board Members

President:   Mrs. Silvia Graves, sgraves@amigosporvida.com
Board Secretary:   Ms. Lydia Tamez, ltamez@amigosporvida.com
Member:   Mrs. Rose Mary Valencia, rvalencia@amigosporvida.com
Member: Ms. Evangeline Campos, ecampos@amigosporvida.com
Member. Ms. Linda Ibrahim, librahim@amigosporvida.com
Member. Ms. Joyce Jones, jjones@amigosporvida.com

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.