School Calendar

AUG
5
Teacher In-Service

Start: Aug 5, 2022 End: Aug 12, 2022

Multi-Day Event

No school for students / No hay clases para los estudiantes

AUG
10

Morning Session / Sesión en la mañana

AUG
10

Morning Session / Sesión en la mañana

AUG
10

Afternoon Session / Sesión en la tarde

Our School Mission

Our mission at Amigos Por Vida Public Charter School is to empower our students to become life-long learners and achieve academic and personal success, by providing an excellent education in a safe environment. “Responsible, Respectful, Ready!” is the backbone of our learning approach!

Board Members

President:   Mrs. Silvia Graves, sgraves@amigosporvida.com
Board Secretary:   Ms. Lydia Tamez, ltamez@amigosporvida.com
Member:   Mrs. Rose Mary Valencia, rvalencia@amigosporvida.com
Member: Ms. Evangeline Campos, ecampos@amigosporvida.com
Member. Ms. Linda Ibrahim, librahim@amigosporvida.com
Member. Ms. Joyce Jones, jjones@amigosporvida.com

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.