April 2019

 

Date Event
2019-04-01 (Mon) Norm-Reference Testing [School Calendar] — 8:49 am - 9:49 am
2019-04-02 (Tue) Norm-Reference Testing [School Calendar] — 8:49 am - 9:49 am
2019-04-03 (Wed) Norm-Reference Testing [School Calendar] — 8:49 am - 9:49 am
2019-04-04 (Thu) Norm-Reference Testing [School Calendar] — 8:49 am - 9:49 am
2019-04-05 (Fri) Norm-Reference Testing [School Calendar] — 8:49 am - 9:49 am
2019-04-06 (Sat) Norm-Reference Testing [School Calendar] — 8:49 am - 9:49 am
2019-04-07 (Sun) Norm-Reference Testing [School Calendar] — 8:49 am - 9:49 am
2019-04-08 (Mon) Norm-Reference Testing [School Calendar] — 8:49 am - 9:49 am
2019-04-09 (Tue) Norm-Reference Testing [School Calendar] — 8:49 am - 9:49 am
2019-04-10 (Wed) Norm-Reference Testing [School Calendar] — 8:49 am - 9:49 am
2019-04-11 (Thu) Norm-Reference Testing [School Calendar] — 8:49 am - 9:49 am
2019-04-12 (Fri) Norm-Reference Testing [School Calendar] — 8:49 am - 9:49 am
2019-04-17 (Wed) CNA Meeting [School Calendar] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-19 (Fri) Holiday/Good Friday [School Calendar]
2019-04-22 (Mon) Volunteer Appreciation Week [School Calendar] — 8:20 am - 9:20 am
2019-04-23 (Tue) Volunteer Appreciation Week [School Calendar] — 8:20 am - 9:20 am
2019-04-24 (Wed) Volunteer Appreciation Week [School Calendar] — 8:20 am - 9:20 am
SDMC Meeting [School Calendar] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
CNA Meeting [School Calendar] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-04-25 (Thu) Volunteer Appreciation Week [School Calendar] — 8:20 am - 9:20 am
2019-04-26 (Fri) Volunteer Appreciation Week [School Calendar] — 8:20 am - 9:20 am
PTO Board Nominations [School Calendar] — 8:29 am - 9:29 am
2019-04-29 (Mon) APV Book Fair [School Calendar] — 8:48 am - 9:48 am
2019-04-30 (Tue) APV Book Fair [School Calendar] — 8:48 am - 9:48 am