School Calendar Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 1 Wednesday

School Calendar

APV Book Fair

Monday, April 29 @ 8:48 am - Friday, May 3 @ 9:48 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

School Calendar

Group & Staff Picture

Wednesday, May 1 @ 12:20 pm - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

School Calendar

CNA meeting

Wednesday, May 1 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Thursday

School Calendar

8th Grade Promotion Pictures

Thursday, May 2 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 3 Friday

School Calendar

Kindergarten Pictures

Friday, May 3 @ 8:58 am - 9:58 am

Add event to my calendar

School Calendar

5th Grade Pictures

Friday, May 3 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 4 Saturday

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday

May 7 Tuesday

May 8 Wednesday

School Calendar

Breakfast with the Principal

Wednesday, May 8 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

School Calendar

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, May 8 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

May 9 Thursday

May 10 Friday

May 11 Saturday

May 12 Sunday

May 13 Monday

May 14 Tuesday

May 15 Wednesday

May 16 Thursday

May 17 Friday

School Calendar

Sports Banquet

Friday, May 17 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

School Calendar

SHAC Meeting

Tuesday, May 21 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

School Calendar

Kindergarten Ceremony

Tuesday, May 21 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

School Calendar

Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 21 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

School Calendar

5th Grade Promotion

Friday, May 24 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

School Calendar

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

School Calendar

8th Grade Promotions

Wednesday, May 29 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Thursday

School Calendar

Field Day

Thursday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday